Term Dates

FUTURE DATES

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

  • Staff inset - Monday 4th Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • Boarders return - 4pm, Wednesday 6th September
  • Day pupils return - Thursday 7th September
  • Fixed Exeat - 4pm, Friday 22nd September until 6pm, Sunday 24th September
  • Half term - 12noon Wednesday 18th October until 6pm Sunday 29th October
  • Day pupils return - Monday 30th October
  • Fixed Exeat - 4pm, Friday 17th November until 6pm, Sunday 19th November
  • End of term - Wednesday 13th December 2017, after the Carol Service

SPRING TERM 2018

  • Boarders return - from 6pm, Sunday 7th January 2018
  • Day pupils return - Monday 8th January 2018
  • Half term - 4pm, Friday 9th February until 6pm, Sunday 18th February
  • End of term - 12noon Friday 23rd March

SUMMER TERM 2018

  • Boarders return - from 6pm, Sunday 15th April 2018
  • Day pupils return - Monday 16th April
  • Fixed Exeat - 4pm, Friday 4th May until 6pm, Monday 7th May
  • Half term - 4pm, Friday 25th May until 6pm, Sunday 3rd June
  • End of term - Saturday 30th June 2018

 

 

Parents/Staff Meetings:

New Parents Friday 22nd September 4pm
Lower 6 Friday 17th November 4pm
Lower 5 Saturday 25th November 11am
Remove/Lower 4 Saturday 20th January 2018 11am
Upper 5 Sunday 18th February 6pm
Upper 4 Saturday 24th February 11am
Upper 6 Friday 23rd March 12pm

Note:

  • Start of term date indicate the day on which boarders return. Day pupils return the following day in time for registration
  • Pupils are not expected to return to school more than 2 hours before the published start time without prior agreement with the Housemistress
  • All dates more than two terms in advance are provisional.