Term Dates

FUTURE DATES

 
AUTUMN TERM 2019
  • Staff return (inset), from Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Pupils return pm, Wednesday 4th September 
  • Lessons start Thursday 5th September
  • Fixed Exeat 4pm, Friday 27th September until 6pm, Sunday 29th September
  • Half term 12 noon Wednesday 23rd October until 6pm Sunday 3rd November 
  • Lessons start Monday 4th November
  • Fixed Exeat 4pm, Friday 22nd November until 6pm, Sunday 24th November
  • End of term Wednesday 11th December 2019, after the Carol Service
SPRING TERM 2020
  • Pupils return pm, Sunday 5th January 2020
  • Lessons start Monday 6th January 2020
  • Half term 5pm Friday 14th February until 6pm, Sunday 23rd February
  • End of term 5pm Friday 27th March 2020
SUMMER TERM 2020
  • Boarders return pm, Sunday 19th April 2020
  • Lessons start Monday 20th April 2020
  • Fixed Exeat 5pm, Thursday 7th May until 6pm, Sunday 10th May
  • Half term 5pm, Friday 22nd May until 6pm, Sunday 31st May
  • Lessons start Monday 1st June 2020
  • End of term Friday 3rd July 2020 
 
 

Upcoming Parents/Staff Meetings:

Lower 5 Saturday 30th November 11am
Upper 5 Saturday 1st February 2020 10.40am
Upper 6 Thursday 6th February 2020 5.30pm followed by Drinks and Supper
Upper 4 Sunday 23rd February 2020 6pm
Lower 4 Saturday 29th February 2020 11am
Remove Saturday 25th April 2020 11am

Note:

  • Start of term date indicates the day on which boarders return. Day pupils return the following day in time for registration
  • Pupils are not expected to return to school more than 2 hours before the published start time without prior agreement with the Housemistress
  • All dates more than two terms in advance are provisional.